Contact Us

Admissions and Recruitment

General Information

Saint Mary's University
923 Robie Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada B3H 3C3
902-420-5400


Undergraduate Students

Admissions and Recruitment (academic program information, campus tours, international students)

Phone: 902-420-5415
Email: recruitment@smu.ca

 

Nova Scotia Recruitment Officers


Justin Deturbide Recruitment Officer

Justin Deturbide

Student Recruitment Officer, NS

justin.deturbide@smu.ca
Phone: 902-420-5689


Kazi Rahman Recruitment Officer

Kazi Rahman

Student Recruitment Officer, NS

kazi.rahman@smu.ca

New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island Recruitment Officer

Dominick Desjardins

Student Recruitment Officer, NB and PEI

dominick.desjardins@smu.ca
Phone: (902) 491-6683

Ontario Recruitment Officer

Darrian Thorne

Student Recruitment Officer, Ontario

darrian.thorne@smu.ca

Western Canada Recruitment Officer


Jordan Hamilton Recruitment Officer

Jordan Hamilton

Student Recruitment Officer, Western Canada

jordan.hamilton@smu.ca

Newfoundland and Quebec Recruitment Officer


Brad Wilton Recruitment Officer

Brad Wilton

Student Recruitment Officer, Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec

brad.wilton@smu.ca

International Recruitment Specialists


Lauren Cullen Recruitment Officer

Lauren Cullen

International Recruitment Specialist

lauren.cullen@smu.ca

Jenny Calder

International Recruitment Specialist

jenny.calder@smu.ca


Lindsay Benoit Recruitment Officer

Lindsay Benoit

International Recruitment Specialist

lindsay.benoit@smu.ca

Samuel Turpin

International Recruitment Specialist

samuel.turpin@smu.ca

Share: Page Feedback